18
Aug
10

Citysearch Customer Review for East Coast Granite

Christinenyc,

I just had my granite counters installed 4-3-10. I am so glad I found East Coast Granite online. Jacob is so nice, professional, the list goes on & on. He answered all my questions, and I had alot.

He has a nice selection to choose from, and the prices are affordable.He sent me sample pics of the granite I choose Sunset Gold it is 1″ thick and it had the eased edge I wanted. Shopping around many places use 3/4″ for more money, or 1 1/4″ and the prices are ridiculous. But the 1″ is perfect. Within about 1 week from sending him a layout I had my granite installed. I wasn’t sure about the color Jacob said it would look good with dark cabinets and it does. I bought 3 , 8′ slabs and I had extra to make some small tables. Ryan and Matt came to install the counters for me. I had a seam for the L shape counter and he did a great job fitting it. I had and undermount sink and it looks great. Ryan & Matt are friendly, courteous and professional. There are skilled granite guys. I am just alittle disappointed that I had to seal it myself. Jacob told me how to do it and it was very easy. If you need granite use Jacob, Ryan & Matt I highly recommend them.

Any Questions call 201-951-1457

0 Responses to “Citysearch Customer Review for East Coast Granite”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

