18
Aug
10

Citysearch Customer Review for East Coast Granite

Bootcmae,

East Coast Granite is the most affordable granite around. I ordered 2 slabs of Kashmir White, 1 backsplash and an under mounted sink all for $830, now that’s really reasonable!!!! The quality of the granite is beautiful against my new Cherry Maple Cabinets. And believe me the 1” thickness of the granite is definitely enough, unless you are going to be dancing on the counters or something! Jacob was great; he answered all my questions, provided me with samples and walked me through the entire process. And as far as installation goes, I left that to the professionals. Ryan was absolutely the best, these guys stand behind their products and their work. I have already recommended East Coast Granite to my friends and family.

0 Responses to “Citysearch Customer Review for East Coast Granite”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

